Lehrkräfte

Wir bitten um rechtzeitige Anmeldung für Sprechstunden

Klassleitungen

2019_09_09_27527_DxO_2

Simona Herndl

  • Klasse 5a
  • Di 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • simona.herndl@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27547_DxO_2

Franz Zöchbauer

  • Klasse 5a
  • Di. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • franz.zoechbauer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27577_DxO_2

Matthias Klosterhuber

  • Klasse 5b (LAA)
  • Mi. 12:15 - 13:00 Uhr
  • matthias.klosterhuber@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27571_DxO_2

Stefanie Rottmüller

  • Klasse 5c
  • Mi. 13:15 - 14:00 Uhr
  • stefanie.rottmueller@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27556_DxO_2

Jennifer Steinhuber

  • Klasse 6a
  • Mo. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • j.steinhuberhinterstoisser@aol.de
2019_09_09_27585_DxO_2

Constanze Troll

  • Klasse 6a
  • Mo. 08:50 - 09:35 Uhr
  • constanze.troll@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27558_DxO_2

Josefine Fichtner

  • Klasse 6b
  • Di. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • josefine.fichtner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27557_DxO_2

Annerose Blinzler

  • Klasse 6c
  • Mo. 08:05 - 08:50 Uhr
  • annerose.blinzler@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27581_DxO_2

Iris Bauer

  • Klasse 7a
  • Mi. 12:15 - 13:00 Uhr
  • iris.bauer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_11_27627_DxO_2

Martin Pfaller

  • Klasse 7a
  • Mi. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • martin.pfaller@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27583_DxO_2

Rainer Muschaweck

  • Klasse 7b
  • Mi. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • rainer.muschaweck@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27567_DxO_2

Gerd Hartinger

  • Klasse 7M1
  • Mo. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • gerd.hartinger@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
img003_DxO_3

Nadine Seidl

  • Klasse 8a
  • Do. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • nadine.fischer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27516_DxO_2

Rainer Langseder

  • Klasse 8a
  • Rektor@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_05_27504_DxO_1

Fabian Liebl

  • Klasse 8b
  • Di. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • fabian.liebl@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27550_DxO_2

Tobias Roider

  • Klasse 8c
  • Mi. 13:15 - 14:00 Uhr
  • tobias.roider@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27518_DxO_2

Sandra Klinger

  • Klasse 8M1
  • Di. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • sandra.klinger@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27514_DxO_2

Josef Vollath

  • Klasse 8M2
  • Fr. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • josef.vollath@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27534_DxO_2

Gerhard Scheiwein

  • Klasse 9a
  • Mi. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • gerhard.scheiwein@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27540_DxO_2

Maria Ziegleder

  • Klasse 9a
  • Di. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • maria.ziegleder@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27536_DxO_2

Christoph Daschner

  • Klasse 9b
  • Mo. 08:05 - 08:50 Uhr
  • christopf.daschner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27593_DxO_2

Andreas Zellhuber

  • Klasse 9M1
  • Do. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • andreaszellhuber@gmx.de
2019_09_09_27512_DxO_2

Markus Joham

  • Klasse 9M2
  • Do. 08:50 - 09:35 Uhr
  • markus.joham@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27545_DxO_2

Elfriede Eschetshuber

  • Klasse 9M2
  • Mi. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • elfriede.eschetshuber@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27579_DxO_2

Kathrin Krempl

  • Klasse 9P
  • Do. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • kathrin.krempl-gohla@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27522_DxO_2

Angelika Berger

  • Klasse 10M1
  • Do. 09:40 - 10:25 Uhr
  • angelika.berger@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27539_DxO_2

Kerstin Aigner

  • Klasse 10M2
  • Mo. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • kerstin.aigner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de

Fachlehrkräfte / zus. Lehrkräfte

2019_09_09_27553_DxO_2

Benjamin Bader

  • m/t
  • Mo. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • bader.schule@icloud.com
2019_09_09_27574_DxO_2

Theresia Demmelhuber

  • Religion
  • theresia.demmelhuber@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27568_DxO_2

Tobias Dupper

  • m/t (FLA)
  • Mi. 12:15 - 13:00 Uhr
  • tobias.dupper@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_10_27618_DxO_2

Petra Führer

  • e/g
  • MO. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • petra.fuehrer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_10_27615_DxO_2

Claudia Geiginger

  • e/g
  • Di. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • claudia.geiginger@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27510_DxO_2

Andrea Herkner

  • andrea.herkner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27538_DxO_2

Katharina Hofer

  • m/t
  • Mo. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • katharina.hofer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27575_DxO_2

Andreas Herden

  • andreas.herden@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27532_DxO_2

Daniela Meier

  • Mo. 08:50 - 09:35 Uhr
  • daniela.meier@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27596_DxO_2

Lisa-Maria Ortner

  • Mi. 10:25 - 11:10 Uhr
  • lisa.ortner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27578_DxO_2

Michael Osterholzer

  • Religion
  • michael.osterholzer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27573_DxO_2

Katharina Paetzelt

  • e/g (FLA)
  • Mi. 13:15 - 14:00 Uhr
2019_09_09_27565_DxO_2

Stefanie Schleifer

  • m/t
  • MO. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • stefanie.schleifer@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
2019_09_09_27541_DxO_2

Sandra Schöler

  • Mo. 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
  • sandra.schoeler@weiss-ferdl-schule.de
Mitarbeiter1

Monika Tuschl

2019_09_09_27530_DxO_2

Jörg Zellner

  • joerg.zellner@weiss-ferdl-schule.de